Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Spotlight on BRAG Medallion Winners Virginia King, Amber Foxx and M.L. Eaton + Giveaway!

Award winning authors Virginia King, Amber Foxx and M.L. Eaton have joined forced to offer a Mystical Mystery Series Book Bundle!
Discover a touch of the mystical and an innovative take on mystery from an international trio of authors.  Australian Virginia King, American Amber Foxx and British Marion Eaton – all B.R.A.G. Medallion winners – have teamed up for a giveaway and over a week of discounts from April 21st  – April 30th! During this time you can purchase the first book in each of their series in eBook format for $1.99 and from April 21st - April 26th you can enter to win a paperback copy of the books. Continue below for all the information!

The first Mae Martin Psychic Mystery

Obeying her mother’s warning, Mae Martin-Ridley has spent years hiding her gift of “the sight.” When concern for a missing hunter compels her to use it again, her peaceful life in a small Southern town begins to fall apart. New friends push her to explore her unusual talents, but as she does, she discovers the shadow side of her visions – access to secrets she could regret uncovering.

Gift or curse? When an extraordinary ability intrudes on an ordinary life, nothing can be the same again.


 The Mae Martin Series

No murder, just mystery. Every life hides a secret, and love is the deepest mystery of all.
You can learn more about Amber Foxx's Mae Martin series and purchase The Calling for $1.99 HERE.
The Mysterious Marsh Series, Book One
When Lawyer Hazel Dawkins decides to write some wills while she waits for the birth of her first child, she unwittingly triggers dramatic consequences. Mysteriously, she encounters Annie, a woman whose tempestuous life took place  more than two centuries earlier when Romney Marsh was a violent place, dominated by smugglers.  Soon that past collides with the present, and Hazel finds herself pitted against an evil that has stalked the marsh for centuries. As her destiny intertwines with Annie's in the shifting time-scape, Hazel confronts a terrifying challenge that parallels history - and could even change it. If she survives.
You can learn more about this series at the author's website HERE and can purchase When the Clocks Stopped for $1.99 HERE.

Selkie Moon Mystery Series, Book One

 Selkie Moon is a woman on the run.  In a mad dash for freedom she's escaped her life in Sydney to start over again in Hawaii.  But her refuge begins to unravel and she's running from something else entirely.  A voice in a dream says that someone is trying to kill her.  Not that she's psychic, no way. But the messages and threats escalate until she's locked in a game of cat and mouse with a mysterious stalker.  Entangled in Celtic and Hawaiian mythologies, the events become so bizarre and terrifying that her instinct is to keep running.  But is she running from her past?  Or her future?
You can find out more about the Selkie Moon Mystery Series HERE and purchase the book for $1.99 HERE.

Enter the drawing now to win paperback copies of all three books!!


When you click on the Rafflecopter link HERE you’ll be invited to choose which series you would like to learn more about. This will enter you in the drawing.
To get an additional entry, click on the option to tweet the give-away. The giveaway runs from April 21 – April 26.  The winner will be announced on April 27.
Good luck!!





No comments:

Post a Comment